seafaring: by colorvary (eight)
[personal profile] seafaring

friends only; allons-y!

Generally I post about the ups and downs of daily life, working out (or not working out), vet tech school woes, travels, adventures, and work, with many pictures included! I love meeting new people, so feel free to drop me a line and say hello!

Date: Saturday, March 5th, 2011 07:04 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile]
Bahaha, I hear you there. I can't make up my mind on a layout for the life of me (which is why I'm using a generic one right now).

Whee! Thank you, I haven't heard of sperme (sperm... uhh) and I haven't looked at a couple of the others in quite a while. Win!

Thank you :D

Date: Sunday, March 6th, 2011 01:05 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile]
I want to see how long you will last on this generic layout before you go layout hunting~ haha! and it'll be just like the old days again where i visit your page and it'll be a different layout. hoho~


seafaring: (Default)


"Think you've seen it all? Think again. Outside those doors, we might see anything. We could find new worlds, terrifying monsters, impossible things. And if you come with me... nothing will ever be the same again!"

S. 23, living in the eastern US with my favorite four-legged companion, Marley. I have a degree in Fine Arts; I am a veterinary assistant and now majoring in veterinary technology (although I have frequent doubts). Here you'll find: running, cycling, triathlons, climbing, hiking, exploring, horseback riding, dogs, my own photography and ramblings, and whatever else life decides to throw my way. As of last summer I've completed a sprint triathlon and a half marathon. I used to compete in show jumping and eventing and miss my horses more than anything!

November 2015

151617 18192021
Page generated Friday, September 22nd, 2017 10:31 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios